Skip to main content

Lower School

Directory

Lower School

Corina Gill's picture

Corina Gill

Assistant Head of the Lower School
cgill@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 608
Jesse Denison's picture

Jesse Denison

Director of Teaching and Learning, Lower School
jdenison@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 573
Cornelia Stancescu's picture

Cornelia Stancescu

Administrative Assistant, Preschool and Lower School
cstancescu@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 637
Diane Mills's picture

Diane Mills

L1A Teacher
dmills@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 293
Bobbi Neville's picture

Bobbi Neville

Specialist Teacher, Phys. Ed.
bneville@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 339
Danny Neville's picture

Danny Neville

L5A Teacher
dneville@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 299
May Raouda's picture

May Raouda

Specialist Teacher, French
mraouda@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 327
Jason Meingarten's picture

Jason Meingarten

Science and Technology Integration Specialist
jmeingarten@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 284
Jackie McDonald's picture

Jackie McDonald

Lower School Librarian
cmcdonald@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 291
Maria Lino's picture

Maria Lino

SK3 Teacher
mlino@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 551
Madison Mackenzie's picture

Madison Mackenzie

L3B Teacher
mmackenzie@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 578
James McCarter's picture

James McCarter

L3A Teacher
jmccarter@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 289
Kody Maclean's picture

Kody Maclean

Lower School Learning Strategist
kmaclean@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Jennifer Segal's picture

Jennifer Segal

French Teacher
Spanish Teacher
jsegal@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 332
Ea-Ling Seun's picture

Ea-Ling Seun

Music Teacher
eseun@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 345
Karen Weissmann's picture

Karen Weissmann

SK1 Teacher
kweissmann@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 255
Heather Woodard's picture

Heather Woodard

Specialist Teacher, Phys. Ed.
Assistant Director of Athletics
hwoodard@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 335
Nethalie Yau's picture

Nethalie Yau

SK1 Teacher
nlim@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 326
Katherine Weidner's picture

Katherine Weidner

L1C Teacher
kweidner@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 321
Kristen Warlow's picture

Kristen Warlow

Specialist Teacher, French
kwarlow@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 320
Susie Simmons's picture

Susie Simmons

Specialist Teacher, Music
ssimmons@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 315
Harrison Snowdon's picture

Harrison Snowdon

L2B Teacher
hsnowdon@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 221
Melissa Lende's picture

Melissa Lende

L3C Teacher
mlende@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 589
Anila Kongoli's picture

Anila Kongoli

Specialist Teacher, Modern Languages
akongoli@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 275
Ellen Buckley's picture

Ellen Buckley

Lower School Librarian
ebuckley@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 322
Vanessa Civan's picture

Vanessa Civan

L5C Teacher
vhcivan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 330
Stephen Cwirenko's picture

Stephen Cwirenko

L5D Teacher
scwirenko@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 226
Dimitra Bexis's picture

Dimitra Bexis

L2C Teacher
dbexis@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 231
Marie Bertuzzi's picture

Marie Bertuzzi

L1B Teacher
mbertuzzi@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 230
Joanne Bach's picture

Joanne Bach

Lower School Learning Strategist
jbach@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 576
Kelly Baranieski's picture

Kelly Baranieski

Specialist Teacher, Music
Private Music Lessons Programme Director
kbaranieski@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 314
Steven Baumgartner's picture

Steven Baumgartner

L4B Teacher
sbaumgartner@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 228
Heather Beckett's picture

Heather Beckett

Specialist Teacher, Music
hbeckett@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 229
Daphne Dunlap's picture

Daphne Dunlap

L4C Teacher
ddunlap@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 312
Hillary Johnson's picture

Hillary Johnson

L2A Teacher
hjohnson@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 227
Gareth Jones's picture

Gareth Jones

L4A Teacher
gjones@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Leah Kanary's picture

Leah Kanary

L5B Teacher
lkanary@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 532
Jennifer Kirk's picture

Jennifer Kirk

SK2 Teacher
jkirk@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 550
Stephanie Hulan's picture

Stephanie Hulan

Art Teacher
shulan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 325
Robin Elliott's picture

Robin Elliott

Specialist Teacher, Art
relliott@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 545
Melissa Freedman's picture

Melissa Freedman

Lower School Learning Strategist
mfreedman@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 541
Paul Ganley's picture

Paul Ganley

Specialist Teacher, Phys. Ed.
pganley@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 339
Elena Ackovska's picture

Elena Ackovska

SK2 Teacher
eackovska@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 337