Skip to main content

Bayview Glen

Header Background Image placeholder

Prep School

Directory

Prep School

Dina Astrella's picture

Dina Astrella

Assistant Head of the Prep School
dastrella@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 640
Alexandra Iorgu's picture

Alexandra Iorgu

Visual Arts Teacher
aiorgu@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Gillian Shim's picture

Gillian Shim

Visual Arts Teacher
Prep and Upper Schools
gshim@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Melissa Freedman's picture

Melissa Freedman

Lower School Learning Strategist
mfreedman@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 541
Christopher Federico's picture

Christopher Federico

Director of Teaching and Learning, Prep and Upper School
cfederico@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 614
Mardi Obadia's picture

Mardi Obadia

Human Resources / Finance Assistant
mobadia@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 646
Kevin Neville's picture

Kevin Neville

P6B Teacher
Mathematics Teacher
kneville@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 298
Scott Milligan's picture

Scott Milligan

P6C Teacher
Science Teacher
smilligan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 292
Ida Lanci's picture

Ida Lanci

P8D Teacher
French Teacher
Spanish Teacher
ilanci@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 536
Erika Gillespie's picture

Erika Gillespie

P8C Teacher
Mathematics Teacher
egillespie@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 260
Benjamin Promane's picture

Benjamin Promane

Music Teacher
bpromane@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 349
Amy Sabodach's picture

Amy Sabodach

P6A Teacher
French
asabodach@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 279
Alfredo Vertel's picture

Alfredo Vertel

Modern Languages Teacher
avertel@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 218
Andrew Vivian's picture

Andrew Vivian

P7B Teacher
Science Teacher
avivian@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 319
Paul Smallbridge's picture

Paul Smallbridge

P7A Teacher
English Teacher
psmallbridge@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 317
Ea-Ling Seun's picture

Ea-Ling Seun

Music Teacher
eseun@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 345
Jennifer Segal's picture

Jennifer Segal

French Teacher
Spanish Teacher
jsegal@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 332
Lisa Keyworth's picture

Lisa Keyworth

P8B Teacher
Science Teacher
lkeyworth@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 273
Rita Iafrate's picture

Rita Iafrate

P6D Teacher
English Teacher
riafrate@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 569
Paul Freeman's picture

Paul Freeman

P7C Teacher
Mathematics Teacher
pfreeman@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 211
Celine Dufresne's picture

Celine Dufresne

P7D Teacher
French Teacher
cdufresne@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 538
Matthew Clark's picture

Matthew Clark

P8A Teacher
English Teacher
mclark@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 547
Scott Campbell's picture

Scott Campbell

Prep School Teacher Librarian
scampbell@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 232
Paul Ganley's picture

Paul Ganley

Specialist Teacher, Phys. Ed.
pganley@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 339
Bruce Gill's picture

Bruce Gill

Health | Phys. Ed. Teacher
bgill@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 543
Stephanie Hulan's picture

Stephanie Hulan

Art Teacher
shulan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 325
Chris Hunsburger's picture

Chris Hunsburger

Music Teacher
chunsburger@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 233
Lori Hillis's picture

Lori Hillis

Phys. Ed. Teacher
lhillis@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 302
Laura Gleeson's picture

Laura Gleeson

Technology Integration Specialist
lgleeson@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 350