Skip to main content

Prep School

Directory

Prep School

Dina Astrella's picture

Dina Astrella

Assistant Head of the Prep School
dastrella@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 640
Scott Campbell's picture

Scott Campbell

Prep and Upper School Teacher Librarian
scampbell@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 232
Matthew Clark's picture

Matthew Clark

Grade 6/8 English and Home Room Teacher
Curriculum Leader - English
mclark@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 547
Celine Dufresne's picture

Celine Dufresne

French 7/8 and Home Room Teacher
Curriculum Leader - Social Sciences and Humanities
cdufresne@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 538
Christopher Federico's picture

Christopher Federico

Director of Teaching and Learning, Prep and Upper School
cfederico@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 614
Melissa Freedman's picture

Melissa Freedman

Lower School Learning Strategist
mfreedman@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 541
Paul Freeman's picture

Paul Freeman

Math 7/8 and Home Room Teacher
pfreeman@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 211
Paul Ganley's picture

Paul Ganley

Specialist Teacher, Phys. Ed.
pganley@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 339
Bruce Gill's picture

Bruce Gill

Health | Phys. Ed. Teacher
bgill@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 543
Erika Gillespie's picture

Erika Gillespie

Mathematics Teacher - on maternity leave
Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
egillespie@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 260
Laura Gleeson's picture

Laura Gleeson

Technology Integration Specialist
Curriculum Leader - Science and Technology
Young Round Square Coordinator
lgleeson@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 350
Lori Hillis's picture

Lori Hillis

Phys. Ed. Teacher
lhillis@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 302
Stephanie Hulan's picture

Stephanie Hulan

Art Teacher
shulan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 325
Chris Hunsburger's picture

Chris Hunsburger

Music Teacher
chunsburger@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 233
Rita Iafrate's picture

Rita Iafrate

English 6/7 and Home Room Teacher
riafrate@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 569
Alexandra Iorgu's picture

Alexandra Iorgu

Visual Arts Teacher
aiorgu@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Lisa Keyworth's picture

Lisa Keyworth

Science 7/8 and Home Room Teacher
lkeyworth@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 273
Ida Lanci's picture

Ida Lanci

French/Spanish 6/8 and Home Room Teacher
ilanci@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 536
Nida Malik's picture

Nida Malik

Grade 6 Teacher
nmalik@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Scott Milligan's picture

Scott Milligan

Science Grade 6 and Assistant Athletic Director
smilligan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 292
Alexia Moliotsias's picture

Alexia Moliotsias

Learning Strategist
amoliotsias@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Ali Nagthall's picture

Ali Nagthall

Phys. Ed Teacher JK, 2 and 3
Prep School Grade 8 Phys. Ed
anagthall@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Kevin Neville's picture

Kevin Neville

Math/Social Science and Grade 6 Home Room Teacher
kneville@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 298
Benjamin Promane's picture

Benjamin Promane

Music Teacher
bpromane@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 349
Melody Russell's picture

Melody Russell

Math and Sciences Teacher
mrussell@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 310
Amy Sabodach's picture

Amy Sabodach

French 6/7 and Home Room Teacher
asabodach@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 279
Paul Smallbridge's picture

Paul Smallbridge

English 7/8 and Home Room Teacher
psmallbridge@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 317
Alfredo Vertel's picture

Alfredo Vertel

Spanish Teacher
avertel@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 218
Andrew Vivian's picture

Andrew Vivian

Science 7/8 and Home Room Teacher
avivian@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 319
Heather Woodard's picture

Heather Woodard

Athletic Director
hwoodard@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 335