Skip to main content

Bayview Glen

Header Background Image placeholder

Preschool

Directory

Preschool

Corina Gill's picture

Corina Gill

Assistant Head of the Lower School
cgill@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 608
Stephanie Lima's picture

Stephanie Lima

Preschool Supervisor
slima@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 287
Carol Altro's picture

Carol Altro

JK1 Teacher
caltro@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 222
Juliana Cruz's picture

Juliana Cruz

JK3 Teacher
jcruz@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 575
Sarah Dillane's picture

Sarah Dillane

BG2B Teacher
sdillane@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 530
Jessica Dixon's picture

Jessica Dixon

JK3 Teacher
jdixon@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 346
Julie Doyles's picture

Julie Doyles

BG3C Teacher
jdoyles@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 585
Kaneez Hafiji's picture

Kaneez Hafiji

BG2A Teacher
khafiji@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 577
Marika Hanou's picture

Marika Hanou

JK2 Teacher
mhanou@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 323
Wendy Hillier's picture

Wendy Hillier

BG3B Teacher
After School Programme Co-ordinator (Preschool)
Holiday Programme co-ordinator (Preschool)
whillier@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 265
Faiza Salam Khan's picture

Faiza Salam Khan

BG2B
fsalamkhan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Diana Lee's picture

Diana Lee

Teacher
dlee@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 285
Vana Micha's picture

Vana Micha

BG2a
vmicha@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Shirin Nathani's picture

Shirin Nathani

BG3B Teacher
snathani@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 296
May Raouda's picture

May Raouda

Specialist Teacher, French
mraouda@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 327
Manjuri Sengupta's picture

Manjuri Sengupta

LK2 Teacher
msengupta@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 588
Susie Simmons's picture

Susie Simmons

Specialist Teacher, Music
ssimmons@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 315
Jessica Smith's picture

Jessica Smith

BG3C Teacher
jsmith@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 240
Maryjane Widdis's picture

Maryjane Widdis

BG3A Teacher
mwiddis@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 333
April Wiles's picture

April Wiles

JK1 Teacher
awiles@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 334
Courtney Wilson's picture

Courtney Wilson

BG2B Teacher
cwilson@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: