Skip to main content

Preschool

Directory

Preschool

Corina Gill's picture

Corina Gill

Assistant Head of the Lower School
cgill@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 608
Patsy Reid's picture

Patsy Reid

JK3 Teacher
preid@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 306
May Raouda's picture

May Raouda

Specialist Teacher, French
mraouda@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 327
Bobbi Neville's picture

Bobbi Neville

Specialist Teacher, Phys. Ed.
bneville@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 339
Shirin Nathani's picture

Shirin Nathani

BG2B Teacher
snathani@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 296
Manjuri Sengupta's picture

Manjuri Sengupta

BG3A Teacher
msengupta@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 588
Susie Simmons's picture

Susie Simmons

Specialist Teacher, Music
ssimmons@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 315
Courtney Wilson's picture

Courtney Wilson

BG2A Teacher
cwilson@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
April Wiles's picture

April Wiles

JK2 Teacher
awiles@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 334
Maryjane Widdis's picture

Maryjane Widdis

BG3B Teacher
mwiddis@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 333
Jessica Smith's picture

Jessica Smith

BG2A Teacher
jsmith@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 240
Wendy Hillier's picture

Wendy Hillier

BG3A Teacher
After School Programme Co-ordinator (Preschool)
Holiday Programme co-ordinator (Preschool)
whillier@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 265
Sarah Dillane's picture

Sarah Dillane

BG2B Teacher
sdillane@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 530
Tracy DesLauriers's picture

Tracy DesLauriers

JK1 Teacher
tdeslauriers@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 542
Juliana Cruz's picture

Juliana Cruz

BG3C Teacher
jcruz@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 575
Tara Badali's picture

Tara Badali

BG2B Teacher
tbadali@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 283
Jessica Dixon's picture

Jessica Dixon

JK2 Teacher
jdixon@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 346
Julie Doyles's picture

Julie Doyles

BG3C Teacher
jdoyles@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 585
Kaneez Hafiji's picture

Kaneez Hafiji

BG2A Teacher
khafiji@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 577
Amanda Escott's picture

Amanda Escott

JK3 Teacher
aescott@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 282
Carol Altro's picture

Carol Altro

JK1 Teacher
caltro@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 222