Skip to main content

Upper School

Directory

Upper School

Bryan Auld's picture

Bryan Auld

Assistant Head of the Upper School
bauld@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 611
Christopher Federico's picture

Christopher Federico

Director of Teaching and Learning, Prep and Upper School
cfederico@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 614
Debbie Rennicks's picture

Debbie Rennicks

Administrative Assistant Upper School
drennicks@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 610
Christine McCartney's picture

Christine McCartney

Upper School Learning Strategist
cmccartney@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 290
Kristin Carpenter's picture

Kristin Carpenter

Sciences Teacher
Sciences Department Head
kcarpenter@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 528
Melanie Deeks's picture

Melanie Deeks

Health | Phys. Ed. Teacher
Phys. Ed. Department Head
mdeeks@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 223
Michael Bellissimo's picture

Michael Bellissimo

Music Teacher
Arts Department Head
mbellissimo@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 239
Theresa McArthur's picture

Theresa McArthur

Mathematics Teacher
Mathematics Department Head
tmcarthur@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 288
Norman Reynolds's picture

Norman Reynolds

Dramatic Arts Teacher
English Department Head
nreynolds@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 307
DJ Church's picture

DJ Church

Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
Social Sciences and Humanities Department Head
dchurch@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 331
Paola Barron's picture

Paola Barron

Modern Languages Teacher
Modern Languages Department Head
pbarron@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 343
Kevin DesLauriers's picture

Kevin DesLauriers

Sciences Teacher
Technological Ed. Department Head
kdeslauriers@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 352
Andrew Moore's picture

Andrew Moore

English Teacher
The Arts Teacher
amoore@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 295
Edward Hitchcock's picture

Edward Hitchcock

Sciences Teacher
ehitchcock@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 267
Tom Osborne's picture

Tom Osborne

English Teacher
Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
tosborne@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 300
Murray Pengelly's picture

Murray Pengelly

Mathematics Teacher
mpengelly@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 301
Cristian Mendelovits's picture

Cristian Mendelovits

Mathematics Teacher
cmendelovits@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Niki Mehta's picture

Niki Mehta

Sciences Teacher
Technological Ed. Teacher
nmehta@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 313
Eva Lee's picture

Eva Lee

Mathematics Teacher
Sciences Teacher
elee@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 549
Joy Peters's picture

Joy Peters

Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
jpeters@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 262
Michael Rattenbury's picture

Michael Rattenbury

Mathematics Teacher
mrattenbury@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 305
Melody Russell's picture

Melody Russell

Sciences Teacher
mrussell@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 310
Ronald Sylvester's picture

Ronald Sylvester

English Teacher
rsylvester@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 341
Lori Rogers's picture

Lori Rogers

Visual Arts Teacher
lrogers@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 311
Jessica Rezunyk's picture

Jessica Rezunyk

English Teacher
jrezunyk@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Vivienne Kraus's picture

Vivienne Kraus

Modern Languages Teacher
vkraus@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 353
Anila Kongoli's picture

Anila Kongoli

Specialist Teacher, Modern Languages
akongoli@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 275
James Chapman's picture

James Chapman

Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
jchapman@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 252
James Cardone's picture

James Cardone

Phys. Ed. Teacher
jcardone@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 261
Anthony Chuter's picture

Anthony Chuter

Technological Ed. Teacher
achuter@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 234
Ross Conrad's picture

Ross Conrad

Sciences Teacher
rconrad@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 324
Bruce Gill's picture

Bruce Gill

Health | Phys. Ed. Teacher
bgill@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 543
Fiona Fenili's picture

Fiona Fenili

English Teacher
ffenili@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 254
Adriana Dybala's picture

Adriana Dybala

Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
adybala@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 251