Skip to main content

Upper School

Directory

Upper School

Bryan Auld's picture

Bryan Auld

Assistant Head of the Upper School
bauld@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 611
Paola Barron's picture

Paola Barron

Modern Languages Teacher
Curriculum Leader - Modern Languages
pbarron@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 343
Michael Bellissimo's picture

Michael Bellissimo

Music Teacher
Curriculum Leader - Arts
mbellissimo@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 239
Andrea Blinick's picture

Andrea Blinick

Visual Arts Teacher
ablinick@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 231
Scott Campbell's picture

Scott Campbell

Prep and Upper School Teacher Librarian
scampbell@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 232
James Cardone's picture

James Cardone

Phys. Ed. Teacher
jcardone@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 261
Kristin Carpenter's picture

Kristin Carpenter

Sciences Teacher
Curriculum Leader - Sciences and Technology
kcarpenter@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 528
James Chapman's picture

James Chapman

Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
jchapman@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 252
DJ Church's picture

DJ Church

Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
dchurch@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 331
Anthony Chuter's picture

Anthony Chuter

Technological Ed. Teacher
achuter@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 234
Ross Conrad's picture

Ross Conrad

Sciences Teacher
rconrad@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 324
Melanie Deeks's picture

Melanie Deeks

Health | Phys. Ed. Teacher
Curriculum Leader - Health and Physical Education
mdeeks@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 223
Kevin DesLauriers's picture

Kevin DesLauriers

Sciences and Technology Teacher
kdeslauriers@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 352
Adriana Dybala's picture

Adriana Dybala

Social Sciences and Humanities Teacher
adybala@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 251
Christopher Federico's picture

Christopher Federico

Director of Teaching and Learning, Prep and Upper School
cfederico@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 614
Fiona Fenili's picture

Fiona Fenili

English Teacher - on maternity leave
ffenili@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 254
Bruce Gill's picture

Bruce Gill

Health | Phys. Ed. Teacher
bgill@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 543
Edward Hitchcock's picture

Edward Hitchcock

Sciences Teacher
ehitchcock@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 267
Dalia Kagan's picture

Dalia Kagan

English teacher
dkagan@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Alexandra Iorgu's picture

Alexandra Iorgu

Visual Arts Teacher
aiorgu@bayviewglen.ca
Ext:
Anila Kongoli's picture

Anila Kongoli

Specialist Teacher, Modern Languages
akongoli@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 275
Vivienne Kraus's picture

Vivienne Kraus

Modern Languages Teacher
vkraus@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 353
Eva Lee's picture

Eva Lee

Mathematics Teacher
Sciences Teacher
elee@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 549
Theresa McArthur's picture

Theresa McArthur

Mathematics Teacher
Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
tmcarthur@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 288
Christine McCartney's picture

Christine McCartney

Upper School Learning Strategist
cmccartney@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 290
Niki Mehta's picture

Niki Mehta

Sciences Teacher
Technological Ed. Teacher
nmehta@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 313
Andrew Moore's picture

Andrew Moore

English Teacher
The Arts Teacher
amoore@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 295
Tom Osborne's picture

Tom Osborne

English Teacher
Curriculum Leader - Social Sciences and Humanities
tosborne@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 300
Murray Pengelly's picture

Murray Pengelly

Mathematics Teacher
mpengelly@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 301
Michael Rattenbury's picture

Michael Rattenbury

Mathematics Teacher
mrattenbury@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 305
Debbie Rennicks's picture

Debbie Rennicks

Administrative Assistant Upper School
drennicks@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 610
Norman Reynolds's picture

Norman Reynolds

Dramatic Arts Teacher
Curriculum Leader - English
nreynolds@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 307
Melody Russell's picture

Melody Russell

Math and Sciences Teacher
mrussell@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 310
Ronald Sylvester's picture

Ronald Sylvester

English Teacher
rsylvester@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 341
Heather Woodard's picture

Heather Woodard

Athletic Director
hwoodard@bayviewglen.ca
Ext: 335